Atlantic Waves Cottage

Book Atlantic Waves Cottage in Castlegregory, County Kerry

Home  |   Local Area   |   Reservations

Rates For 2020

Saturday 1st February - Saturday 28th March: 430 Euro pw

Saturday 28th March - Saturday 2nd May: 460 Euro pw

Saturday 2nd May - Saturday 30th May: 550 Euro pw

Saturday 30th May - Saturday 4th July: 600 Euro pw

Saturday 4th July - Saturday 22nd August: 900 Euro pw

Saturday 22nd August - Saturday 29th August: 750 Euro pw

Saturday 29th August - Saturday 3rd October: 600 Euro pw

Saturday 3rd October - Saturday 31st October: 550 Euro pw

Saturday 31st October - Saturday 28th November: 460 Euro pw

Saturday 28th November - Saturday 19th December: 430 Euro pw

Christmas and New Year: 500 Euro

Enquiry Form

Contact Details
Party Details
Holiday Dates
Other Information
Site Security: Verification
Verification code, please enter it