Atlantic Waves Cottage

Book Atlantic Waves Cottage in Castlegregory, County Kerry

Home  |   Local Area   |   Reservations

Rates For 2019

Saturday 2nd February - Saturday 30th March: 420 Euro pw

Saturday 30th March - Saturday 27th April: 450 Euro pw

Saturday 27th April - Saturday 1st June: 500 Euro pw

Saturday 1st June - Saturday 29th June: 580 Euro pw

Saturday 29th June - Saturday 6th July: 850 Euro pw

Saturday 6th July - Saturday 24th August: 850 Euro pw

Saturday 24th August - Saturday 31st August: 600 Euro pw

Saturday 31st August - Saturday 28th September: 580 Euro pw

Saturday 28th September - Saturday 2nd November: 450 Euro pw

Saturday 2nd November - Saturday 14th December: 350 Euro pw

Special offers on midweek breaks minimum of 3 nights stay.

Special offers on weekend breaks also available.

Enquiry Form

Contact Details
Party Details
Holiday Dates
Other Information
Site Security: Verification
Verification code, please enter it